1.jpg

Office & E-mail Addresses

Members and applicants who have questions regarding their membership application and the enrolment process, please Click Here for our Enrolment FAQ’s or call 1-800-561-2266

Corner Brook Office
(head office)


Mailing address:

Qalipu Mi’kmaq
First Nation Band
3 Church Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2Z4

Civic address:
3 Church Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2Z4

Phone: (709) 634-0996
Fax: (709) 639-3997

Grand Falls-Windsor
Office


Address:

Qalipu Mi’kmaq First Nation Band
4a Bayley Street, Suite 800
Grand Falls- Windsor, NL
A2A 2T5

Phone: (709) 489-6770
Fax: (709) 489-8417

Glenwood Office

 

Address:

45 Spruce Ave.
Glenwood, NL
A0G 2K0

Phone: 709-679-2338
Fax: 709-679-2344

St. George’s Office


Address:

Ktaqmkuk Mi’kmaw
Cultural/Historical Museum
Main Street
St. George’s, NL

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460
St. George’s, NL
A0N 1Z0

Phone: 709-647-3016
Fax: 709-647-3068

General Contact Number: 709-634-0996

 

Work Force

Keith Goulding
Director of Work Force Qalipu
709-634-1147
kgoulding@qalipu.ca
Monique Carroll
Manager of Education
and Training
709-647-3096
mcarroll@qalipu.ca
Kristina Duffy
Administrative Assistant
709-634-5048
kduffy@qalipu.ca
Sharla Abbott
Client Services Officer
709-679-2338
sabbott@qalipu.ca
Colleen Paul
Central Client Services Officer
709-489-6770
cpaul@qalipu.ca
Judy Falle
Client Intake Officer
709-647-3171
888-251-7614
jfalle@qalipu.ca
Shelley Garnier
Client Services Officer
709-647-3009
sgarnier@qalipu.ca
Kristen Pittman
Client Services Officer
709-634-5045
kpittman@qalipu.ca
Sharon LaSaga
Financial Liason Officer
709-647-3016
srlasaga@qalipu.ca
Samantha MacWhirter
Administrative Assistant
Strategic Partnership Office
Work Force Qalipu
709-634-8611
smacwhirter@qalipu.ca

 

Service Qalipu

Ralph Eldridge
Director of Service Qalipu
709-634-8675
reldridge@qalipu.ca
Nicole Companion
Administrative Assistant
709-634-8043
ncompanion@qalipu.ca
Health & Social Division
Howard Thistle
Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator
709-679-5743
855-675-5743
hthistle@qalipu.ca
Natural Resources Divison
Jonathan Strickland
Manager, Aquatic Policy and Planning
709-634-9896
jstrickland@qalipu.ca
Scott Caines
Natural Resources Technician
709-634-1500
scaines@qalipu.ca
Stephen Rose
Natural Resources Technician
709-489-5133
srose@qalipu.ca
Culture & Heritage Division
Mitch Blanchard
Resource Coordinator
Qalipu Cultural Foundation
709-634-8046
mblanchard@qalipu.ca

 

Community Economic Development Division
Donald Quigley
Economic Development Officer
709-489-2898
dquigley@qalipu.ca

Finance

Karen Tiller
Accounting Clerk
Payables/Receivable
709-634-1418
ktiller@qalipu.ca
Jodie Wells
Finance Officer
709-634-7798
jwells@qalipu.ca

Administration

Janet McAuley
Office Manager
709-634-2837
jmcauley@qalipu.ca
Morgan Bungay
Communications & Computing Specialist
709-634-7389
mbungay@qalipu.ca
Natasha Lavers
Records Management Clerk
709-634-6893
nlavers@qalipu.ca
Charmaine Bath
Indian Registration Administrator
709-679-2142
cbath@qalipu.ca
Jody Davis
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
709-634-0996
jdavis@qalipu.ca
Mabel MacDonald
Office Administrator
709-634-5111
mmacdonald@qalipu.ca

Chief and Council

Chief Brendan Sheppard
bsheppard@qalipu.ca
Western Region Vice Chief, Kevin Barnes
kbarnes@qalipu.ca
Central Region Vice Chief, Randy Drover
rdrover@qalipu.ca
Benoit’s Cove Councillor Bernard White
bwhite@qalipu.ca
St. George’s Councillor Karen White
kwhite@qalipu.ca
Corner Brook Councillor Brendan Mitchell
bmitchell@qalipu.ca
Exploits Councillor Andrew(Andy) Barker
abarker@qalipu.ca
Stephenville Councillor Gerald(Joe) White
gwhite@qalipu.ca
Port au Port Councillor Litty MacDonald
lmacdonald@qalipu.ca
Glenwood Councillor Francis Skeard
fskeard@qalipu.ca
Flat Bay Councillor Ben Bennett
bbennett@qalipu.ca
Gander Bay Councillor Calvin Francis
cfrancis@qalipu.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Annie Randell
arandell@qalipu.ca