8.jpg

Office & E-mail Addresses

Members and applicants who have questions regarding their membership application and the enrolment process, please Click Here for our Enrolment FAQ’s or call 1-800-561-2266

Corner Brook Office
(head office)

 

Mailing address:
Qalipu Mi’kmaq
First Nation Band
3 Church Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2Z4

Civic address:
3 Church Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2Z4

Phone: (709) 634-0996
Fax: (709) 639-3997

Grand Falls-Windsor
Office

 

Address:
Qalipu Mi’kmaq First Nation Band
4a Bayley Street, Suite 800
Grand Falls- Windsor, NL
A2A 2T5

Phone: (709) 489-6770
Fax: (709) 489-8417

 Glenwood Office

 


Address:
45 Spruce Ave.
Glenwood, NL
A0G 2K0

Phone: 709-679-2338
Fax: 709-679-2344

 St. George’s Office

 


Address:

K’taqmkuk Mi’kmaw
Museum
183 Main Street
St. George’s, NL
A0N 1Z0

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460
St. George’s, NL
A0N 1Z0

Phone: 709-647-3016
Fax: 709-647-3068

General Contact Number: 709-634-0996

 

Chief and CEO

Brendan Mitchell
Chief
709-634-5070
bmitchell@qalipu.ca
Annie Randell
Chief Executive Officer
709-634-5069
arandell@qalipu.ca

 

Work Force Qalipu

Keith Goulding
Director of Work Force Qalipu
709-634-1147
kgoulding@qalipu.ca
Monique Carroll
Manager of Education
and Training
709-647-3096
mcarroll@qalipu.ca
Kristina Duffy
Client Service Officer
709-634-5048
kduffy@qalipu.ca
Yvonne MacDonald
Administrative Assistant
709-647-3514
ymacdonald@qalipu.ca
Colleen Paul
Central Client Service Officer
709-489-6770
cpaul@qalipu.ca
Judy Falle
Client Intake Officer
709-647-3171
888-251-7614
jfalle@qalipu.ca
Shelley Garnier
Client Service Officer
709-647-3009
sgarnier@qalipu.ca
Kristen Pittman
Client Service Officer
709-634-5045
kpittman@qalipu.ca
Sharon LaSaga
Financial Liason Officer
709-647-3016
srlasaga@qalipu.ca
Vicki MacDonald
Administration/Financial Assistant
Strategic Partnership Office
Work Force Qalipu
709-634-8611
vmacdonald@qalipu.ca
Kayla Lucas
Client Service Officer
709-647-3078
klucas@qalipu.ca
Tara Saunders
Special Programs Analyst
709-634-5972
tsaunders@qalipu.ca

 

Service Qalipu

Ralph Eldridge
Director of Service Qalipu
709-634-8675
reldridge@qalipu.ca
Nicole Companion
Administrative Assistant
709-634-8043
ncompanion@qalipu.ca
Natural Resources Divison
Jonathan Strickland
Manager, Natural Resources
709-634-9896
jstrickland@qalipu.ca
Scott Caines
Natural Resources Technician
709-634-1500
scaines@qalipu.ca
Stephen Rose
Natural Resources Technician
709-489-2749
srose@qalipu.ca
Rebecca Ryan
GIS Mapping Technician
709-634-0996 Ext. 227
rryan@qalipu.ca
Janice Flynn
Project Technician
709-647-3762
jflynn@qalipu.ca
Culture & Heritage Division
Mitch Blanchard
Resource Coordinator
Qalipu Cultural Foundation
709-634-8046
mblanchard@qalipu.ca
Michelle Matthews
Cultural Researcher
709-634-3856
mmatthews@qalipu.ca
Community Economic Development Division
Kellie Kerpan
Community Economic Development Officer
709-489-2898
kkerpan@qalipu.ca
Wayne Quilty
Community Economic Development Officer
709-634-8035
wquilty@qalipu.ca

Operations

Rob Dicks
Director of Operations
709-634-6895
rdicks@qalipu.ca
Finance
Karen Tiller
Accounting Clerk
Payables/Receivable
709-634-1418
ktiller@qalipu.ca
Jodie Wells
Finance Manager
709-634-7798
jwells@qalipu.ca
Cory Decker
Accounting Clerk
709-634-1050
cdecker@qalipu.ca
 Travis Payne
Accounting Clerk
709-634-5042
tpayne@qalipu.ca
Administration
Janet McAuley
Office Manager
709-634-2837
jmcauley@qalipu.ca
Mabel MacDonald
Office Administrator
709-634-5111
mmacdonald@qalipu.ca
Morgan Bungay
Communications & Computing Specialist
709-634-7389
mbungay@qalipu.ca
Ashley Young
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
709-634-0996
ayoung@qalipu.ca
Charmaine Bath
Indian Registration Administrator
709-679-2142
1-855-263-6440
cbath@qalipu.ca
Alison White
Communications Officer
709-634-5163
awhite@qalipu.ca
Nancy O’Connell
SCIS Clerk
709-634-4010
noconnell@qalipu.ca
Ryan Matthews
ICT Support Technician
709-634-5077
rmatthews@qalipu.ca
Health and Social Division
Renée Dyer
Manager of Health Services
709-634-5041
rdyer@qalipu.ca
Howard Thistle
Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator
709-679-5743
855-675-5743
hthistle@qalipu.ca
Jasmine Collis
Non-Insured Health Benefits Data Entry Clerk
709-679-2238
jcollis@qalipu.ca

 

Qalipu Council

Brendan Mitchell
Chief
709-634-5070
bmitchell@qalipu.ca
Joseph Bouzanne
Central Region Vice-Chief
jbouzanne@qalipu.ca
Erica Samms Hurley
Western Region Vice-Chief
esamms-hurley@qalipu.ca
Bernard White
Benoit’s Cove Ward Councilor
bwhite@qalipu.ca
Brian Dicks
Corner Brook Ward Councilor
bdicks@qalipu.ca
Andrew(Andy) Barker
Exploits Ward Councilor
abarker@qalipu.ca
Ben Bennett
Flat Bay Ward Councilor
bbennett@qalipu.ca
Calvin Francis
Gander Bay Ward Councilor
cfrancis@qalipu.ca
Francis Skeard
Glenwood Ward Councilor
fskeard@qalipu.ca
Jasen Benwah
Port au Port Ward Councilor
jbenwah@qalipu.ca
Gerard Joseph Alexander
Stephenville Ward Councilor
galexander@qalipu.ca
Arlene Blanchard White
St. George’s Ward Councilor
ablanchard-white@qalipu.ca